Vorstand

Präsident

Lienhard Paul-Heinz paul-heinz.lienhard@sbscs.ch

Finanzen

Seibert Lionel lionel.seibert@sbscs.ch

Ski Alpin

Lienhard Adelheid adelheid.lienhard@sbscs.ch

Chefin Ski-Team

Lienhard Adelheid adelheid.lienhard@sbscs.ch

Langlauf

Seibert Lionel lionel.seibert@sbscs.ch

Wandern am Samstag

Seiler Marcel marcel.seiler@sbscs.ch

Wandern am Donnerstag

Roth Marguerite marguerite.roth@sbscs.ch

Aktuar

Reber Richard richard.reber@sbscs.ch

Webmaster

Reber Richard richard.reber@sbscs.ch